mexicovers: December 2007

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Orquesta del "Chino" Flores - Bailemos Danzon - 1960

Bailemos Danzon

Hello everybody, hope you had a merry xmas, and hope you have a happy new year.

Here's a great album full of danceable songs, there's no info on who the "Monster" Orchestra or Mr. Angel "Chino" Flores were, but as always the important thing is the music, and the music is great. So there's no excuse for not having this album.

The FLAC files are here, here and here

If you take a closer look at the label on the album, the "CORO" logo is identical with the "RCA" logo.....but I don't know if they were related or if it they where just a bad copy.....
And here's the tracklist:

Side A:
01 - La Margarita
02 - Decidete
03 - Merida
04 - Negocio Bueno
05 - Consuelito
06 - Fiesta Cubana
Side B:
07 - Florecita
08 - Novedades
09 - Senorita
10 - Aurora
11 - Sabor De Engano
12 - Cuando Canta El Cornetin

Please Enjoy!! and remember to play this record only on Stereo Equipment!


Los archivos de esta pagina son con fines educativos, si eres el poseedor de los Derechos de Autor de alguno de estos archivos y te molesta que promocione tu trabajo gratis, hazmelo saber y lo removere inmediatamente.

sr. mexicant